Orologi Herschmann

Please visit this homepage in a modern browser (Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge). Be Aware, that internet explorer is not safe anymore!

HERSCHMANN

You are the proud owner of a brand new watch. A perfect little wonder, perched there on your wrist, every glance at it sending another jolt of joy through your body. Do you know the feeling? And then one day it happens. The first scratch! A dastardly door handle makes its assault, the long stone table in your favorite restaurant strikes out at that perfect glistening dome, or you couldn’t abide leaving your new favorite toy in a smelly locker at the gym. And so it has happened. The scratch of all scratches now proudly scars a once pristine face. The world around you crumbles.

And yet, after a while a moment of realization follows this traumatic and life altering event. You think to yourself. Is it not in fact a beautiful thing, that the moment of the scratch is branded eternally into your memory? Perhaps that doorknob is the one on the door you held open for the love of your life during your first days of courtship. Or perhaps that stone table is the very one where, surrounded by your loved ones, you celebrated the third birthday of your daughter. Or, as in my case at a wedding celebration in Sicily, you find yourself in a moment of great exultation, fully clothed, floundering in the hotel pool. 
In the end you realize that the scratches are a fundamental part of a greater whole, that silently and without judgement they document the adventurers, the challenges, the successes, and the joys of your life. Every watch and every accessory thus becomes a highly personal and unique object with a soul unto itself, a reminder of the curious but irrefutable perfection of life. 

At Orologi Gioielli Herschmann we endeavor to find the perfect wristwatch or accessory to match you, in our sincere hope that this special companion will share with you many memorable and “scratchworthy” moments. 

Your Jannes Sieber

Executive Director

Contact

Orologie Herschmann

Bitte besuchen Sie unsere Seite in einem modernen Browser (Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge). Beachten Sie, dass Internet Explorer nicht mehr als sicher gilt!

HERSCHMANN

Kennen Sie dieses Gefühl: Stolzer Besitzer einer neuen Uhr, ein kleines perfektes Wunder am Handgelenk, jeder Blick darauf führt zu neuen Glücksgefühlen. Und dann kommt da dieser Tag des ersten Kratzers; eine fiese Türklinke stellt sich Ihnen in den Weg, der lange Steintisch im Ristorante Seven Easy hat es auf diese perfekt polierte Lünette abgesehen oder man(n) konnte sich unmöglich dazu überwinden, das liebgewordenen Spielzeug im Spint des Fitnessstudios zu lassen. Es ist passiert. Der Super-GAU ist erfolgt. Eine Welt bricht zusammen. 

Doch auf dieses dramatische Erlebnis folgt ein Moment der Erkenntnis. Denn kann so ein Kratzer nicht auch ein Souvenir an einen besonderen Moment sein? Vielleicht ist Ihnen diese fiese Klinke in den Weg gekommen, als Sie der Liebe Ihres Lebens während des ersten Dates die Tür aufgehalten haben. Oder als Sie umgeben von Ihren Liebsten den dritten Geburtstag Ihres Kindes an der langen Steintafel gefeiert haben; oder - wie in meinem persönlichen Fall – an einem Hochzeitsfest in Sizilien kurz vor Sonnenaufgang samt Schuhen, Krawatte und eben Uhr im Pool gelandet sind.
Schlussendlich wird Ihnen bewusst, dass die Kratzer dazugehören; denn sie dokumentieren still und nicht wertend die unzähligen Abenteuer und Herausforderungen, Erfolge und Glücksmomente Ihres Lebens. Jede Uhr und auch jedes Schmuckstück wird so zum persönlichen Einzelstück mit seiner eigenen Seele, ein Erinnerungsmal an die Vollkommenheit des Lebens.

Wir von Orologi Gioielli Herschmann haben uns der Mission verschrieben, den perfekten Zeitmesser oder das vollkommene Schmuckstück für Sie zu finden. In der Hoffnung, Ihnen einen Begleiter für ein Leben mit unzähligen «kratzerwürdigen» Erlebnissen zu übergeben.

Ihr Jannes Sieber
Geschäftsführer

KONTAKT