Orologi Herschmann

Please visit this homepage in a modern browser (Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge). Be Aware, that internet explorer is not safe anymore!

PANERAI

Professional measuring devices boast some of the most precise and therefore the most sensitive inner workings in the world of mechanical devices. One watch manufacturer has nevertheless taken on the challenge of matching the highest possible accuracy and reliability with equally high robustness and resistance. 
Since 1860 Officine Panerai has dedicated itself to the invention of diving instruments which are equally suitable to the needs and challenges of daily life as they are to the professional diving environment for which they were first designed. The result is a watch model in the iconic Italian style, whose unique aesthetic identity nevertheless sets it apart from other brands. 
Today these watches are made by a Swiss manufacturer on the shores of lake Neuenburger, according to the highest standards of production. 
Whether you go swilling in Lago Maggiore, hiking in the valleys of Tessin, or traveling around the globe, these watches will continue to withstand the batterings and elements that assail it on your journey, never missing a beat. 
Onto whichever road your adventure happens to steer you, the Panerai watch on your wrist will prove a true and dependable companion.

panerai.com

Contact

Orologie Herschmann

Bitte besuchen Sie unsere Seite in einem modernen Browser (Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge). Beachten Sie, dass Internet Explorer nicht mehr als sicher gilt!

PANERAI

Professionelle Messgeräte zeugen von unübertroffener Präzision und sind meist hochempfindlich und sensibel. Doch es gibt eine besondere Manufaktur die sich der Herausforderung gestellt hat, ausserordentlich verlässliche Zeitmesser zu fertigen, die im gleichen Masse auch robust und resistent sind.

Seit 1860 widmet sich Officine Panerai der Mission Tauchinstrumente herzustellen, welche gleichermassen in den robusten Alltag, sowie in das ursprüngliche professionelle Umfeld der Taucherei passen. Entstanden sind Uhren in ikonischen Italienischem Design, die einen auffallend markanten Wiederkennungswert mit sich bringen. Die Zeitmesser werden heute nach den höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen in der eigenen Schweizer Manufaktur an den Ufern des Neuenburgersees gefertigt.

Ob beim Schwimmen im Lago Maggiore, beim Wandern in den Tessiner Tälern oder auf Reisen um den Globus, Uhren werden tagtäglich und ununterbrochen den Elementen und Witterungen ausgesetzt. Die Panerai an Ihrem Handgelenk wird stets ein treuer und verlässlicher Begleiter sein – während jedem noch so anspruchsvollen Abenteuer.

panerai.com

KONTAKT